Office hours: Monday- Friday 8:30am-12pm; 12:30pm-4:30pm

**Please note the Administration Offices will be closed from 12pm-12:30pm for lunch**


Main Telephone  419.483.7330
Main Facsimile   419.483.7244 (not for confidential documents)

Office of the President & Chief Executive Officer

Karen Kilgo, President & CEO (Ext. 1104)
Margaret “Meg” Larkin, Executive Assistant (Ext. 1420)

Finance & Operations

Joe Felton, Vice President of Finance & Operations (Ext. 1132)
Amy Hartley, Finance Associate (Ext.1131)
Brianne Daniel, Operations Manager (Ext. 1410)

Marketing & Advancement

Karen Kilgo, Director of Development (Ext. 1104))
Margaret “Meg LarkinMarketing Associate (Ext. 1420)
Stephanie Cheveney, Advancement Associate (Ext. 1113)
Benjamin Lewis, Church Engagement Coordinator (Ext. 1126)
Lois Binette, Event Coordinator (Ext. 1105)

Human Resources

Tami Cummings, Director of Human Resources (Ext. 1128)
Bonita “Bonnie” Ball, 
Associate to Human Resources (Ext. 1116)

Flat Rock Care Center

Rebecca Brandt, Administrator of Flat Rock Care Center, QIDP (Ext. 1114)
Jeanise Hoeffel, Director of Therapeutic Services, QIDP (Ext. 1106)
Karen Henry, Director of Quality Assurance & Training, QIDP (Ext. 1124)
Cheryl Martin, QIDP (Ext. 1107)
Kim Lee, Coordinator of Program Services (Ext. 1109)
Karen Myers, Associate to Programs (Ext. 1127)

Flat Rock Community Services

Suzy McKinney, Administrator of Flat Rock Community Services (Ext. 1129)
Cynthia Johnson,
Director of Adult Programs (Ext. 1102)


Lisa Hart, Director of Nursing (Ext. 1201)
Angela Kennison, Assistant Director of Nursing (Ext. 1118)

IT Department

Lois Binette, Internal IT Director (Ext. 1105)